lavf: bump version/add APIchanges entry when cleanup applehttp
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:26:58 +0000 (07:26 +0800)
commit abfeba9 "lavf/hls: Cleanup the applehttp" missed
the version bump and APIchanges entry.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h

index 784a5e5..7ed433f 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ libavutil:     2017-10-21
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2019-04-12 - abfeba9724 - lavf 58.27.102
+  Rename hls,applehttp demuxer to hls
+
 2019-01-27 - XXXXXXXXXX - lavc 58.46.100 - avcodec.h
   Add discard_damaged_percentage
 
index d57c151..150a72e 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 // Also please add any ticket numbers that you believe might be affected here
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR  58
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  27
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 102
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 103
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \