Merge commit 'f51e3a1971045c7ed0c3d9d29d3254a4d940198e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
* commit 'f51e3a1971045c7ed0c3d9d29d3254a4d940198e':
  webp: do not call av_frame_free() on the user-provided frame

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/webp.c

Simple merge