Merge commit '15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
* commit '15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84':
  libfdk-aacenc: Enable 7.1 channel encoding

See: 91489d28ba271fb9dde54cb26e7ae93ada2997df, and others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge