avformat/hls: remove unused function
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:26:42 +0000 (20:26 -0400)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 16:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Fixes -Wunused-function from
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/report.cgi?time=20150820031140&slot=arm64-darwin-clang-apple-5.1

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavformat/hls.c

index f17fd45..deba61f 100644 (file)
@@ -495,19 +495,6 @@ static int ensure_playlist(HLSContext *c, struct playlist **pls, const char *url
     return 0;
 }
 
-static int open_in(HLSContext *c, AVIOContext **in, const char *url)
-{
-    AVDictionary *tmp = NULL;
-    int ret;
-
-    av_dict_copy(&tmp, c->avio_opts, 0);
-
-    ret = avio_open2(in, url, AVIO_FLAG_READ, c->interrupt_callback, &tmp);
-
-    av_dict_free(&tmp);
-    return ret;
-}
-
 static int url_connect(struct playlist *pls, AVDictionary *opts, AVDictionary *opts2)
 {
     AVDictionary *tmp = NULL;