avcodec/internal: Fix ff_dlog() define like av_dlog()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:12:45 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:27:08 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/internal.h

index 38108b4..83f185d 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 #ifdef DEBUG
 #   define ff_dlog(ctx, ...) av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, __VA_ARGS__)
 #else
-#   define ff_dlog(ctx, ...)
+#   define ff_dlog(ctx, ...) do { if (0) av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, __VA_ARGS__); } while (0)
 #endif
 
 #ifdef TRACE