rtmpproto: Extend a comment to explain the prev_pkt arrays roles
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

index 1aff0c8..ab30b19 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ typedef struct TrackedMethod {
 typedef struct RTMPContext {
     const AVClass *class;
     URLContext*   stream;                     ///< TCP stream used in interactions with RTMP server
-    RTMPPacket    prev_pkt[2][RTMP_CHANNELS]; ///< packet history used when reading and sending packets
+    RTMPPacket    prev_pkt[2][RTMP_CHANNELS]; ///< packet history used when reading and sending packets ([0] for reading, [1] for writing)
     int           in_chunk_size;              ///< size of the chunks incoming RTMP packets are divided into
     int           out_chunk_size;             ///< size of the chunks outgoing RTMP packets are divided into
     int           is_input;                   ///< input/output flag