Merge commit 'c88d245c9866e48cb8a238b7564964c1fcf3315f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:02:58 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
* commit 'c88d245c9866e48cb8a238b7564964c1fcf3315f':
  au: use ff_raw_write_packet()
  au: set stream start time and packet durations

Conflicts:
libavformat/au.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/au.c

@@@ -130,9 -119,9 +130,11 @@@ static int au_read_header(AVFormatConte
      st->codec->channels = channels;
      st->codec->sample_rate = rate;
      st->codec->bit_rate    = channels * rate * bps;
 -    st->codec->block_align = channels * bps >> 3;
 +    st->codec->block_align = FFMAX(bps * st->codec->channels / 8, 1);
 +    if (data_size != AU_UNKNOWN_SIZE)
 +    st->duration = (((int64_t)data_size)<<3) / (st->codec->channels * (int64_t)bps);
+     st->start_time = 0;
      avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, 1, rate);
      return 0;
  }