Merge commit '1dd35611433c224e2231ed7ae26b5b560863a3cb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
* commit '1dd35611433c224e2231ed7ae26b5b560863a3cb':
  vf_format: do not use the AVFilterFormats internals.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/vf_format.c

Simple merge