tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Adjust threshold for smacker
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:51:19 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 14:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
Fixes: Timeout (65sec -> 0.5sec)
Fixes: 18072/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SMACKER_fuzzer-5722709366931456

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c

index c71cd77..1302a44 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ int LLVMFuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *data, size_t size) {
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MSS2:        maxpixels /= 16384; break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MSZH:        maxpixels /= 128; break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_SCPR:        maxpixels /= 32;    break;
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_SMACKVIDEO:  maxpixels /= 64; break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_SNOW:        maxpixels /= 128; break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_TGV:         maxpixels /= 32;    break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_TRUEMOTION2: maxpixels /= 1024; break;