Merge commit '68211c70afcfd4d675029cc85fba7dee8de53bdf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 00:57:37 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 00:58:48 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
* commit '68211c70afcfd4d675029cc85fba7dee8de53bdf':
  vc1: Do not assume seek happens after decoding

See: 6801eb0a0981f113f5f09ed4799d9ae805af62a3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge