avformat/http: simplify chained_options copying
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/http.c

index f17b2f8..d9de05c 100644 (file)
@@ -207,8 +207,7 @@ static int http_open_cnx(URLContext *h, AVDictionary **options)
     HTTPContext *s = h->priv_data;
     int location_changed, attempts = 0, redirects = 0;
 redo:
-    if (attempts > 0)
-        av_dict_copy(options, s->chained_options, 0);
+    av_dict_copy(options, s->chained_options, 0);
 
     cur_auth_type       = s->auth_state.auth_type;
     cur_proxy_auth_type = s->auth_state.auth_type;
@@ -271,7 +270,6 @@ int ff_http_do_new_request(URLContext *h, const char *uri)
     if (!s->location)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
-    av_dict_copy(&options, s->chained_options, 0);
     ret = http_open_cnx(h, &options);
     av_dict_free(&options);
     return ret;
@@ -1139,7 +1137,6 @@ static int64_t http_seek(URLContext *h, int64_t off, int whence)
     s->hd = NULL;
 
     /* if it fails, continue on old connection */
-    av_dict_copy(&options, s->chained_options, 0);
     if ((ret = http_open_cnx(h, &options)) < 0) {
         av_dict_free(&options);
         memcpy(s->buffer, old_buf, old_buf_size);