vda: Cast to not discard constant qualifier and silence compiler warning
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 22:10:31 +0000 (03:40 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 23:23:33 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_vda.c

index b9f0975..d15648d 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static int vda_retrieve_data(AVCodecContext *s, AVFrame *frame)
     }
 
     av_image_copy(vda->tmp_frame->data, vda->tmp_frame->linesize,
-                  data, linesize, vda->tmp_frame->format,
+                  (const uint8_t **)data, linesize, vda->tmp_frame->format,
                   frame->width, frame->height);
 
     ret = av_frame_copy_props(vda->tmp_frame, frame);