avfilter/af_ashowinfo: properly show input channel layout for unknown channel layouts
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/af_ashowinfo.c

index ba600cb..a81729f 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *buf)
                        s->plane_checksums[0];
     }
 
-    av_get_channel_layout_string(chlayout_str, sizeof(chlayout_str), -1,
+    av_get_channel_layout_string(chlayout_str, sizeof(chlayout_str), av_frame_get_channels(buf),
                                  buf->channel_layout);
 
     av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_INFO,