avcodec/options: leave priv_data in avcodec_copy_context() intact
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:24:55 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
previously it was freed but the pointer not cleared

Found-by: ruggles
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found