thread: use "" instead of <> for including the w32pthreads wrapper
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
Found-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
libavutil/thread.h

index 07e3d4a..3556544 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 #if HAVE_PTHREADS
 #include <pthread.h>
 #else
-#include <compat/w32pthreads.h>
+#include "compat/w32pthreads.h"
 #endif
 
 #define AVMutex pthread_mutex_t