presets: use private options in libx264-ipod ffpresets
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 02:51:03 +0000 (18:51 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 04:27:07 +0000 (06:27 +0200)
Change flags2 options to supported libx264 private options.

ffpresets/libx264-ipod320.ffpreset
ffpresets/libx264-ipod640.ffpreset

index 943b521..a7fd87a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
 coder=0
 bf=0
-flags2=-wpred-dct8x8
+weightb=0
+8x8dct=0
 level=13
 maxrate=768000
 bufsize=3000000
-wpredp=0
+weightp=0
index 1ed3d9f..dfa2453 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,9 @@
 coder=0
 bf=0
 refs=1
-flags2=-wpred-dct8x8
+weightb=0
+8x8dct=0
 level=30
 maxrate=10000000
 bufsize=10000000
-wpredp=0
+weightp=0