Merge commit '920c01adce6c273fc043513ff237a6266e612152'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
* commit '920c01adce6c273fc043513ff237a6266e612152':
  hevc: Use get_bits_long() in decode_vui()

See: b818637b84948e917d11c987f2270cea5b3fcfea
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge