Mark parameterless function declarations as 'void'.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 11:37:13 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 14:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
libavcodec/bink.c
libavformat/network.h

index 34d4d10..e085aa5 100644 (file)
@@ -1208,7 +1208,7 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *data_size, AVPac
 /**
  * Caclulate quantization tables for version b
  */
-static av_cold void binkb_calc_quant()
+static av_cold void binkb_calc_quant(void)
 {
     uint8_t inv_bink_scan[64];
     double s[64];
index 881384c..db8466c 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@
 #define ECONNREFUSED    WSAECONNREFUSED
 #define EINPROGRESS     WSAEINPROGRESS
 
-static inline int ff_neterrno() {
+static inline int ff_neterrno(void)
+{
     int err = WSAGetLastError();
     switch (err) {
     case WSAEWOULDBLOCK: