avcodec/mpeg12dec: forward errors when EXPLODE is set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:06:32 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:08:34 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found