avformat: export probe score
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:18:57 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found