dnxhddata: deduplicate table
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
CID 1256 is specified as using the same table for luma and chroma,
which is the same as CID 1235 luma table. This is consistent with
the format supposedly being RGB, although most sequences seem to
actually be YCbCr-encoded.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c

index cc304e4..0cbc57b 100644 (file)
@@ -228,17 +228,6 @@ static const uint8_t dnxhd_1252_chroma_weight[] = {
     114, 128, 125, 129, 134, 125, 116, 116,
 };
 
-static const uint8_t dnxhd_1256_chroma_weight[] = {
-     0, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32,
-    32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32,
-    32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 32, 37, 32,
-    32, 32, 32, 32, 33, 32, 32, 32,
-    32, 32, 33, 34, 37, 36, 32, 32,
-    32, 33, 34, 37, 36, 34, 35, 36,
-    39, 44, 40, 40, 39, 39, 44, 43,
-    43, 51, 56, 50, 49, 60, 61, 70,
-};
-
 static const uint8_t dnxhd_1260_luma_weight[] = {
      0, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 37, 36,
     34, 33, 34, 35, 37, 38, 40, 41,
@@ -1041,7 +1030,7 @@ const CIDEntry ff_dnxhd_cid_table[] = {
       { 36, 36, 45, 75, 90 },
       { { 24000, 1001 }, { 25, 1 }, { 30000, 1001 }, { 50, 1 }, { 60000, 1001 } } },
     { 1256, 1920, 1080, 0, 1835008, 1835008, 6, 10, 4,
-      dnxhd_1235_luma_weight, dnxhd_1256_chroma_weight,
+      dnxhd_1235_luma_weight, dnxhd_1235_luma_weight,
       dnxhd_1235_dc_codes, dnxhd_1235_dc_bits,
       dnxhd_1235_ac_codes, dnxhd_1235_ac_bits, dnxhd_1235_ac_level,
       dnxhd_1235_ac_flags,