tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Also fuzz request_channel_layout
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
This should improve coverage

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c

index dcf47b0..cf66e2c 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ int LLVMFuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *data, size_t size) {
         ctx->block_align                        = bytestream2_get_le32(&gbc);
         ctx->codec_tag                          = bytestream2_get_le32(&gbc);
         keyframes                               = bytestream2_get_le64(&gbc);
+        ctx->request_channel_layout             = bytestream2_get_le64(&gbc);
 
         if (extradata_size < size) {
             ctx->extradata = av_mallocz(extradata_size + AV_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE);