h264: fix the size of PPS::chroma_qp_table
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 22:57:05 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.h

index 1668e23..f4a4633 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ typedef struct PPS{
     int transform_8x8_mode;     ///< transform_8x8_mode_flag
     uint8_t scaling_matrix4[6][16];
     uint8_t scaling_matrix8[6][64];
     int transform_8x8_mode;     ///< transform_8x8_mode_flag
     uint8_t scaling_matrix4[6][16];
     uint8_t scaling_matrix8[6][64];
-    uint8_t chroma_qp_table[2][64];  ///< pre-scaled (with chroma_qp_index_offset) version of qp_table
+    uint8_t chroma_qp_table[2][QP_MAX_NUM+1];  ///< pre-scaled (with chroma_qp_index_offset) version of qp_table
     int chroma_qp_diff;
 }PPS;
 
     int chroma_qp_diff;
 }PPS;