mov: set flags to indicate that byte wise seeking is not supported.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:15:47 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
Fixes Ticket1831

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c

index cff9c92..1a8a5a7 100644 (file)
@@ -3410,4 +3410,5 @@ AVInputFormat ff_mov_demuxer = {
     .read_close     = mov_read_close,
     .read_seek      = mov_read_seek,
     .priv_class     = &class,
+    .flags          = AVFMT_NO_BYTE_SEEK,
 };