Merge commit '1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
* commit '1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92':
  dashenc: add option to provide UTC timing source

Also use E instead of AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM to be consistent with
the other AVOption.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
libavformat/dashenc.c

@@@ -96,8 -94,7 +96,9 @@@ typedef struct DASHContext 
      const char *single_file_name;
      const char *init_seg_name;
      const char *media_seg_name;
 +    AVRational min_frame_rate, max_frame_rate;
 +    int ambiguous_frame_rate;
+     const char *utc_timing_url;
  } DASHContext;
  
  static int dash_write(void *opaque, uint8_t *buf, int buf_size)
@@@ -1063,6 -985,7 +1067,7 @@@ static const AVOption options[] = 
      { "single_file_name", "DASH-templated name to be used for baseURL. Implies storing all segments in one file, accessed using byte ranges", OFFSET(single_file_name), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, { .str = NULL }, 0, 0, E },
      { "init_seg_name", "DASH-templated name to used for the initialization segment", OFFSET(init_seg_name), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, {.str = "init-stream$RepresentationID$.m4s"}, 0, 0, E },
      { "media_seg_name", "DASH-templated name to used for the media segments", OFFSET(media_seg_name), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, {.str = "chunk-stream$RepresentationID$-$Number%05d$.m4s"}, 0, 0, E },
 -    { "utc_timing_url", "URL of the page that will return the UTC timestamp in ISO format", OFFSET(utc_timing_url), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, { 0 }, 0, 0, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM },
++    { "utc_timing_url", "URL of the page that will return the UTC timestamp in ISO format", OFFSET(utc_timing_url), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, { 0 }, 0, 0, E },
      { NULL },
  };