fate/source: add libavfilter/af_arnndn.c
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
tests/ref/fate/source

index ad1e5b95d6d148be771d97bfa86e974322096fd4..1158de1a0607715c62c929107f53d30ab6d8c12b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ libavcodec/log2_tab.c
 libavcodec/reverse.c
 libavdevice/file_open.c
 libavdevice/reverse.c
+libavfilter/af_arnndn.c
 libavfilter/log2_tab.c
 libavformat/file_open.c
 libavformat/golomb_tab.c