avformat/riff: treat msn audio like gsm_ms
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
Fixes decoding of 4 files from Ticket2854

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c

index 8bcf929..2d1a96b 100644 (file)
@@ -372,6 +372,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_YAMAHA,    0x0020 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_TRUESPEECH,      0x0022 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_GSM_MS,          0x0031 },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_GSM_MS,          0x0032 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AMR_NB,          0x0038 },  /* rogue format number */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_G723_1,          0x0042 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_G726,      0x0045 },