avcodec/v4l2_m2m: fix minor indentation issue
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:27:20 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:17:57 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
libavcodec/v4l2_m2m.c

index 0bd6cc0..48104d0 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,7 @@ int ff_v4l2_m2m_codec_end(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 
     ret = ff_v4l2_context_set_status(&s->output, VIDIOC_STREAMOFF);
     if (ret)
-            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "VIDIOC_STREAMOFF %s\n", s->output.name);
+        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "VIDIOC_STREAMOFF %s\n", s->output.name);
 
     ret = ff_v4l2_context_set_status(&s->capture, VIDIOC_STREAMOFF);
     if (ret)