lavu/bprint: add const to av_bprint_is_complete() argument.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
libavutil/bprint.h
libavutil/version.h

index 839ec1e..d1682fc 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ void av_bprint_clear(AVBPrint *buf);
  * It may have been truncated due to a memory allocation failure
  * or the size_max limit (compare size and size_max if necessary).
  */
-static inline int av_bprint_is_complete(AVBPrint *buf)
+static inline int av_bprint_is_complete(const AVBPrint *buf)
 {
     return buf->len < buf->size;
 }
index f4f34a7..14242f9 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  54
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR   7
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \