Merge commit '819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:22:17 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:27:28 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
* commit '819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074':
  fate: add h264-direct-bff test

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-direct-bff

Simple merge
index 0000000,c61fd0c..4d233b5
mode 000000,100644..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,0 -1,12 +1,12 @@@
 -#tb 0: 1/1000
 -0,          0,          0,        0,   522720, 0x1ccad503
 -0,         33,         33,        0,   522720, 0xd266d6e8
 -0,         67,         67,        0,   522720, 0x535473b3
 -0,        100,        100,        0,   522720, 0xf8b53c53
 -0,        133,        133,        0,   522720, 0x4e4cc04b
 -0,        167,        167,        0,   522720, 0x20ea3515
 -0,        200,        200,        0,   522720, 0xb9c67e30
 -0,        233,        233,        0,   522720, 0x03d2e35a
 -0,        267,        267,        0,   522720, 0xae2e7896
 -0,        300,        300,        0,   522720, 0x6da37f41
 -0,        400,        400,        0,   522720, 0x7caf4954
++#tb 0: 1001/30000
++0,          0,          0,        1,   522720, 0x1ccad503
++0,          1,          1,        1,   522720, 0xd266d6e8
++0,          2,          2,        1,   522720, 0x535473b3
++0,          3,          3,        1,   522720, 0xf8b53c53
++0,          4,          4,        1,   522720, 0x4e4cc04b
++0,          5,          5,        1,   522720, 0x20ea3515
++0,          6,          6,        1,   522720, 0xb9c67e30
++0,          7,          7,        1,   522720, 0x03d2e35a
++0,          8,          8,        1,   522720, 0xae2e7896
++0,          9,          9,        1,   522720, 0x6da37f41
++0,         12,         12,        1,   522720, 0x7caf4954