lavf: Remove a redundant include of sys/stat.h
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
The same file already includes this header a few lines further
above.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/os_support.h

index f751d41..068abdf 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,6 @@
 #include <io.h>
 #endif
 #define mkdir(a, b) _mkdir(a)
-#else
-#include <sys/stat.h>
 #endif
 
 static inline int is_dos_path(const char *path)