mpeg12: use drop_frame_flag to fix timecode debug format.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:14:36 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
libavcodec/mpeg12.c

index d7e266b..6dcecf7 100644 (file)
@@ -2160,14 +2160,14 @@ static void mpeg_decode_gop(AVCodecContext *avctx,
     Mpeg1Context *s1  = avctx->priv_data;
     MpegEncContext *s = &s1->mpeg_enc_ctx;
 
+    int drop_frame_flag;
     int time_code_hours, time_code_minutes;
     int time_code_seconds, time_code_pictures;
     int broken_link;
 
     init_get_bits(&s->gb, buf, buf_size*8);
 
-    skip_bits1(&s->gb); /* drop_frame_flag */
-
+    drop_frame_flag   = get_bits(&s->gb, 1);
     time_code_hours   = get_bits(&s->gb, 5);
     time_code_minutes = get_bits(&s->gb, 6);
     skip_bits1(&s->gb); // marker bit
@@ -2181,8 +2181,9 @@ static void mpeg_decode_gop(AVCodecContext *avctx,
     broken_link = get_bits1(&s->gb);
 
     if (s->avctx->debug & FF_DEBUG_PICT_INFO)
-        av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "GOP (%2d:%02d:%02d.[%02d]) closed_gop=%d broken_link=%d\n",
+        av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "GOP (%02d:%02d:%02d%c[%02d]) closed_gop=%d broken_link=%d\n",
                time_code_hours, time_code_minutes, time_code_seconds,
+               drop_frame_flag ? ';' : ':',
                time_code_pictures, s->closed_gop, broken_link);
 }
 /**