Merge commit 'f758ea6e99af6ebd24bbe222898a921c222e5593'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 02:48:50 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 03:03:09 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
* commit 'f758ea6e99af6ebd24bbe222898a921c222e5593':
  buffersink: document special error codes returned from av_buffersink_get_frame

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/buffersink.h

Simple merge