Two extra samples are required before top of the in buffer rather than out
authorVladimir Voroshilov <voroshil@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 12:08:41 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/acelp_filters.h

index 0b1ccf4..e807aed 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ void ff_acelp_interpolatef(float *out, const float *in,
  *
  * The filter has a cut-off frequency of 1/80 of the sampling freq
  *
- * @note Two items before the top of the out buffer must contain two items from the
+ * @note Two items before the top of the in buffer must contain two items from the
  *       tail of the previous subframe.
  *
  * @remark It is safe to pass the same array in in and out parameters.