build: fix compilation of svq1enc_mmx.c with --disable-mmx
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 21:49:22 +0000 (18:49 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 22:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
It's needed for ff_svq1enc_init_x86() even if simd functions are disabled.

Alternatively, svq1enc_init.c could be made and the relevant code moved there.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/Makefile

index 7f42dd4..3cbff48 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_PRORES_LGPL_DECODER)     += x86/proresdsp_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_RV30_DECODER)            += x86/rv34dsp_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_RV40_DECODER)            += x86/rv34dsp_init.o            \
                                           x86/rv40dsp_init.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_SVQ1_ENCODER)            += x86/svq1enc_mmx.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_V210_DECODER)            += x86/v210-init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_TTA_DECODER)             += x86/ttadsp_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_TRUEHD_DECODER)          += x86/mlpdsp.o
@@ -61,7 +62,6 @@ MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HUFFYUVDSP)          += x86/huffyuvdsp_mmx.o
 
 MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_SNOW_DECODER)        += x86/snowdsp.o
 MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_SNOW_ENCODER)        += x86/snowdsp.o
-MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_SVQ1_ENCODER)        += x86/svq1enc_mmx.o
 MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VC1_DECODER)         += x86/vc1dsp_mmx.o
 
 YASM-OBJS                              += x86/deinterlace.o             \