Merge commit '68e95ab81be1aa3f47ab148dceb8711ef5f4212d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
* commit '68e95ab81be1aa3f47ab148dceb8711ef5f4212d':
  dnxhdenc: return meaningful return codes

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c

See: b9bedb0b287d3aaa30540d18fdb87b2cc98ca339
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge