v308enc: switch to ff_alloc_packet2().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/v308enc.c

index d6598d2..c728b01 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,7 @@ static int v308_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
     uint8_t *y, *u, *v;
     int i, j, ret;
 
-    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet(pkt, avctx->width * avctx->height * 3)) < 0) {
-        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Out buffer is too small.\n");
+    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, pkt, avctx->width * avctx->height * 3)) < 0) {
         return ret;
     }
     dst = pkt->data;