avformat/matroskadec: use proper types for some EbmlSyntax fields
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:52:51 +0000 (18:52 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:07:13 +0000 (10:07 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 1ea9b80..439ee46 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,8 @@ typedef enum {
 typedef const struct EbmlSyntax {
     uint32_t id;
     EbmlType type;
-    int list_elem_size;
-    int data_offset;
+    size_t list_elem_size;
+    size_t data_offset;
     union {
         int64_t     i;
         uint64_t    u;