Merge commit '15a29c39d9ef15b0783c04b3228e1c55f6701ee3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
* commit '15a29c39d9ef15b0783c04b3228e1c55f6701ee3':
  truehd: add hand-scheduled ARM asm version of mlp_filter_channel.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_init_arm.c

See: 87b128d5ef6aeb01cc8bba167c929c74cbf2e7c7
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_armv5te.S
libavcodec/arm/mlpdsp_init_arm.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge