lavf/bink.c: fix warning due to misleading indentation
authorAdriano Pallavicino <adriano.pallavicino@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 16:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Adriano Pallavicino <adriano.pallavicino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
libavformat/bink.c

index c214eb3..e6f0cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static int probe(AVProbeData *p)
             AV_RL32(b+24) > 0 && AV_RL32(b+24) <= BINK_MAX_HEIGHT &&
             AV_RL32(b+28) > 0 && AV_RL32(b+32) > 0)  // fps num,den
             return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX;
-            b += SMUSH_BLOCK_SIZE;
+        b += SMUSH_BLOCK_SIZE;
     } while (smush && b < p->buf + p->buf_size - 32);
     return 0;
 }