Merge commit 'a5a3b398fd9dce38ca50b20f182b17a256d209f2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
* commit 'a5a3b398fd9dce38ca50b20f182b17a256d209f2':
  configure: Reorder pthreads checks

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
+++ b/configure
  
  # check for some common methods of building with pthread support
  # do this before the optional library checks as some of them require pthreads
 -if ! disabled pthreads && ! enabled w32threads; then
 +if ! disabled pthreads && ! enabled w32threads && ! enabled os2threads; then
      enable pthreads
-     if check_func pthread_join && check_func pthread_create; then
-         :
-     elif check_func pthread_join -pthread && check_func pthread_create -pthread; then
 -    if check_func pthread_join -pthread; then
++    if check_func pthread_join -pthread && check_func pthread_create -pthread; then
          add_cflags -pthread
          add_extralibs -pthread
 -    elif check_func pthread_join -pthreads; then
 +    elif check_func pthread_join -pthreads && check_func pthread_create -pthreads; then
          add_cflags -pthreads
          add_extralibs -pthreads
 -    elif check_func pthread_join -lpthreadGC2; then
 +    elif check_func pthread_join -lpthreadGC2 && check_func pthread_create -lpthreadGC2; then
          add_extralibs -lpthreadGC2
-     elif ! check_lib pthread.h pthread_join -lpthread && ! check_lib pthread.h pthread_create -lpthread; then
 -    elif check_lib pthread.h pthread_join -lpthread; then
++    elif check_lib pthread.h pthread_join -lpthread && check_lib pthread.h pthread_create -lpthread; then
+         :
 -    elif ! check_func pthread_join; then
++    elif ! check_func pthread_join && ! check_func pthread_create; then
          disable pthreads
      fi
  fi