avfilter/showwaves: use INT16_MAX instead of a self defined macro
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
libavfilter/avf_showwaves.c

index fa34a52..97d0dbd 100644 (file)
@@ -178,12 +178,10 @@ static int request_frame(AVFilterLink *outlink)
     return ret;
 }
 
-#define MAX_INT16 ((1<<15) -1)
-
 static void draw_sample_point(uint8_t *buf, int height, int linesize,
                               int16_t sample, int16_t *prev_y, int intensity)
 {
-    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, MAX_INT16);
+    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, INT16_MAX);
     if (h >= 0 && h < height)
         buf[h * linesize] += intensity;
 }
@@ -192,7 +190,7 @@ static void draw_sample_line(uint8_t *buf, int height, int linesize,
                              int16_t sample, int16_t *prev_y, int intensity)
 {
     int k;
-    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, MAX_INT16);
+    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, INT16_MAX);
     int start   = height/2;
     int end     = av_clip(h, 0, height-1);
     if (start > end)
@@ -205,7 +203,7 @@ static void draw_sample_p2p(uint8_t *buf, int height, int linesize,
                             int16_t sample, int16_t *prev_y, int intensity)
 {
     int k;
-    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, MAX_INT16);
+    const int h = height/2 - av_rescale(sample, height/2, INT16_MAX);
     if (h >= 0 && h < height) {
         buf[h * linesize] += intensity;
         if (*prev_y && h != *prev_y) {