avfilter/vf_dnn_processing: fix fate-source
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 07:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Guo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_dnn_processing.c

index 87ad354..a916d38 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ static int copy_from_dnn_to_frame(AVFrame *out, const DNNData *dnn_data)
             for(int j = 0; j < out->width * 3; j++) {
                 int k = i * out->linesize[0] + j;
                 int t = i * out->width * 3 + j;
-                out->data[0][k] = av_clip((int)(dnn_output[t] * 255.0f), 0, 255);
+                out->data[0][k] = av_clip_uintp2((int)(dnn_output[t] * 255.0f), 8);
             }
         }
     } else {