avfilter/vf_vectorscope: short for Magenta is Mg
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_vectorscope.c

index 2756242..2696a12 100644 (file)
@@ -772,7 +772,7 @@ static void vectorscope8(VectorscopeContext *s, AVFrame *in, AVFrame *out, int p
 }
 
 const static char *positions_name[] = {
-    "R", "B", "Cy", "Yl", "G", "M",
+    "R", "B", "Cy", "Yl", "G", "Mg",
 };
 
 const static uint16_t positions[][14][3] = {