Merge commit 'eae2ebded3b801ed55d32746b98db88ffe196f4f'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:18:02 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
* commit 'eae2ebded3b801ed55d32746b98db88ffe196f4f':
  libxvid: Create extradata in init using a dummy frame

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>

Trivial merge