Set block_align when reading QDM2 in mov.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
Fixes ticket #2718.

libavformat/mov.c

index 5c61f6c..36b17c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1551,6 +1551,7 @@ int ff_mov_read_stsd_entries(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, int entries)
     case AV_CODEC_ID_ILBC:
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MACE3:
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MACE6:
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_QDM2:
         st->codec->block_align = sc->bytes_per_frame;
         break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_ALAC: