avformat/riffenc: indent
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riffenc.c

index d7cf846..7b4b7dd 100644 (file)
@@ -221,10 +221,10 @@ void ff_put_bmp_header(AVIOContext *pb, AVCodecContext *enc,
     avio_wl32(pb, 0);
 
     if (!ignore_extradata) {
-    avio_write(pb, enc->extradata, enc->extradata_size);
+        avio_write(pb, enc->extradata, enc->extradata_size);
 
-    if (!for_asf && enc->extradata_size & 1)
-        avio_w8(pb, 0);
+        if (!for_asf && enc->extradata_size & 1)
+            avio_w8(pb, 0);
     }
 }