dxva2: fix surface selection when compiled with both d3d11va and dxva2
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:59:28 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
Fixes a regression introduced in
be630b1e08ebe8f766b1798accd6b8e5e096f5aa

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/dxva2.c

index eeac474..9fedd03 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ unsigned ff_dxva2_get_surface_index(const AVCodecContext *avctx,
     void *surface = ff_dxva2_get_surface(frame);
     unsigned i;
 
-    for (i = 0; i < DXVA_CONTEXT_COUNT(avctx, ctx); i++)
+    for (i = 0; i < DXVA_CONTEXT_COUNT(avctx, ctx); i++) {
 #if CONFIG_D3D11VA
         if (avctx->pix_fmt == AV_PIX_FMT_D3D11VA_VLD && ctx->d3d11va.surface[i] == surface) {
             D3D11_VIDEO_DECODER_OUTPUT_VIEW_DESC viewDesc;
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ unsigned ff_dxva2_get_surface_index(const AVCodecContext *avctx,
         if (avctx->pix_fmt == AV_PIX_FMT_DXVA2_VLD && ctx->dxva2.surface[i] == surface)
             return i;
 #endif
+    }
 
     assert(0);
     return 0;