ffmpeg: dont call read_key() in decode_interrupt_cb() this can cause keys to be lost
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
also its slow when read_key() is slow and there are a very large number of calls

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c

index e9133ec..741b74c 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -614,7 +614,6 @@ static int read_key(void)
 
 static int decode_interrupt_cb(void)
 {
-    q_pressed += read_key() == 'q';
     return q_pressed > 1;
 }