Merge commit '1da2a20763ae9ca579d5fd20763065871ddf6311'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
* commit '1da2a20763ae9ca579d5fd20763065871ddf6311':
  dvbsubdec: Fix function return type

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
1  2 
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c

@@@ -1455,9 -1195,6 +1455,9 @@@ static int save_display_set(DVBSubConte
      for (display = ctx->display_list; display; display = display->next) {
          region = get_region(ctx, display->region_id);
  
-             return;
 +        if (!region)
++            return -1;
 +
          if (x_pos == -1) {
              x_pos = display->x_pos;
              y_pos = display->y_pos;
  
          pbuf = av_malloc(width * height * 4);
          if (!pbuf)
-             return;
 -            return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
++            return -1;
  
          for (display = ctx->display_list; display; display = display->next) {
              region = get_region(ctx, display->region_id);
  
-                 return;
 +            if (!region)
++                return -1;
 +
              x_off = display->x_pos - x_pos;
              y_off = display->y_pos - y_pos;